About ACS



At ACS Playground Adventures we imagine a world where children will grow and develop through play. Play that is not only fun but safe. We provide the highest quality play structures, splash pads, shade, and site amenities on the market.

 

ACS Playground Adventures has three Certified Playground Safety Inspectors on staff to make sure your commercial playground complies with ASTM and CPSC standards. ACS Playground Adventures can assist you in the design and planning of your playground to ensure that you get the most out of your playground investment.

 

ACS Playground Adventures will help you select the right surface material (engineered wood fiber, rubber mulch, pour in place, and others) for your playground.

 

 

Arkansas

 

- Central and Eastern Territory

  Cameron Wood   Cell - 501.772.2075

  cameronw@acsplay.com

 

- Northwest Territory

  Rob Green    Cell - 479.305.5050

  robg@acsplay.com

 

Oklahoma

 

- Western Territory

   Mitch Carney   Cell - 405.514.1858

   mitchc@acsplay.com

 

- Eastern Territory

   Bryan Montgomery   Cell - 405.406.9670

   bryanm@acsplay.com

 

- Corporate office and Inside Sales

   Jennifer Mooney   Office - 405-721-3506

   jenniferm@acsplay.com

 

  8501 Mantle Ave.

  Oklahoma City, OK 73132 [map]

  Telephone:Office - 405.721.3506

                     Fax - 405.721.3514 

  Hours: MON - FRI 8:30 am – 4:30 pm 

 

- President

  Clint Pitzer Cell - 405.834.5056

  clintp@acsplay.com

 

 

 

Request Information

(Your data is secure. It will never be sold or given to others)

The Below form is currently not working. Please contact sales@acsplay.com or call (405) 721-3506

(Your data is secure. It will never be sold or given to others)